Senior Administration and Dean’s Office

More information on the roles of each member of the Council of Deans can be found here.

Melissa Begg
Dean & Professor Suite 614
Ana Abraído-Lanza
Vice Dean; Professor Room 619
Heidi Allen
Associate Dean for Research; Associate Professor of Social Work Room 709
Gerard Bueno
Senior Associate Dean, Administration, Finance & Planning Room 604
Cheiku Camara
Assistant Dean, Student Services Room 520
Dr. Courtney D. Cogburn
Special Advisor to the Dean
Moira Curtain
Associate Dean of Student Affairs & Dean of Students Room 529
Linara Davidson Greenidge
Associate Dean for Communication Strategy, Development, and Alumni Affairs Room 629
Qin Gao
Associate Dean, Doctoral Education; Professor of Social Policy & Social Work Room 917
Richard Hara
Senior Associate Dean, MSW Education Room 1107
Monique M. Jethwani
Associate Dean, Faculty Development and Academic Affairs Room 608
Kathryne Leak
Associate Dean, Practicum Learning Room 509
Karma Lowe
Senior Associate Dean, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion and Community Engagement Room 531
Matthea Marquart
Assistant Dean, Online Education; Lecturer in Social Work Room 611
Mimian Morales
Director of Executive Support and Operations
Ann McCann Oakley
Associate Dean, Computing & Instructional Technology Room 416
Larrita Riggs
Project Coordinator, Dean’s Office Room 615-B
Nicole Vartanian
Chief of Staff Room 615-C
Atavia Whitfield
Interim Associate Dean of Practicum Learning